Books by Patti Wolf

Introducing the second book, Jacob’s Narrow Journey, in the series “I Am the Light”. This book continues the journey of Jemi and her family. During bible times, Jemi’s family will live through trials and victories. They are a typical family, just like most, who rely on their strength from God, but often forget and do things on their own. Jacob’s Narrow Journey should be release sometime in fall, on Amazon.

“I AM the Light” series

“Alexis Ann’s Amazing Adventures” Series, First Book

Follow Alexis and her little brother, Ollie,
to places only kids can dream of.

“We are told to let our light shine, and if it does we won’t need to tell anyone it does. Lighthouses don’t fire cannons to call attention to their shining- they just shine.”

Dwight L. Moody

“No tears in the writer, no tears in the reader. No surprise in the writer, no surprise in the reader.”

Robert Frost

“I am the light of the world, who ever follows me will not walk in darkness, but will have the light of light.” Jesus Christ

Books by American Author: Patti Wolf

I Am the Light” Series

  1. Jemi’s Noble Quest, 2020
  2. Jacob’s Narrow Journey, 2021
  3. Ruth’s Empty Road, coming 2022

“Alexis Ann’s Amazing Adventures”

  1. Stormy Seas, 2021
  2. Seriously, A Splash, coming 2021
It’s a good day to read a book.
Don’t you think?”

Teddy Bear Wolf

Above is my little buddy Teddy. Isn’t he adorable? He cuddles in my lap while I first write my stories in long-hand. Then later, as I keyboard them into my desktop computer, Teddy interrupts me and reminds me it’s time for a walk. He’s almost three and has plenty of puppy power. Teddy and I hope you’ve enjoyed your visit.